1-800-935-6312 M-F 9AM to 5PM EST
Shipping worldwide
Anita From Port Jervis, NY<br />United States
I really don't want your autoship. I tried to take it off and tried calling but you were closed. I want the product and it works I just know I don't want it on autoship. I was able to loose half of what I needed and know with this shipment I will get to my goal. Thank you, Anita Geary I have lost the 30 lbs. I needed to the first time I used Phentarmine with a doctors guidance. I now have lost 1/2 my goal weight and know with this shipment I will get to my goal weight. Thank you Anita Geary I have lost the 30 lbs. I needed to the first time I used Phentarmine with a doctors guidance. I now have lost 1/2 my goal weight and know with this shipment I will get to my goal weight. Thank you Anita Geary

 Anita From Port Jervis, NY
United States
7/20/2014 9:48:44 AM (481)
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?No
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?No
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Anita From Port Jervis, NY<br />United States
Sharon L From Lower Burrell, PA<br />United States
Good easy to navigate and informational Bought Phenobestin 37.5 for fast easy weight loss

 Sharon L From Lower Burrell, PA
United States
7/19/2014 7:11:38 PM (479)
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Sharon L From Lower Burrell, PA<br />United States
Lisa From West Lakes, --<br />Australia
Overall experience was good, easy to use and find Havent used the product yet so can not provide comment

 Lisa From West Lakes, --
Australia
7/9/2014 12:51:44 AM (478)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Lisa From West Lakes, --<br />Australia
Elizabeth From Raleigh, NC<br />United States
The experience was good. I think it is bogus that you auto-enroll for the refills. That is troublesome to stop the orders and inconvenient in today's world. There should be an opt-out option. This is the first time I have made a purchase so I cannot provide feedback regarding the product.

 Elizabeth From Raleigh, NC
United States
7/8/2014 12:21:42 PM (477)
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityModerate
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Elizabeth From Raleigh, NC<br />United States
Jennifer From Winter Park, FL<br />United States
first experience went well. easy to use. not sure yet haven't tried them.

 Jennifer From Winter Park, FL
United States
7/5/2014 10:41:47 AM (476)
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Jennifer From Winter Park, FL<br />United States
Mary From Evansville, IN<br />United States
GREAT,NO COMPLAINTS. I FOUND MY PRODUCT EASILY AND CHECK OUT WAS EASY EVEN WITH A DISCOUNT CODE. PHENOBESTIN 37.5, ALL 3 OF THE WOMEN IN OUR HOUSEHOLD TAKE THESE FROM TIME TO TIME, NOT ONLY CURB APPETITE AND/OR LOSE WEIGHT, BUT THEY SEEM TO GIVE US ADDED ENERGY TO GET THROUGH THE DAY.

 Mary From Evansville, IN
United States
7/4/2014 12:12:36 PM (475)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Mary From Evansville, IN<br />United States
Randi From Singapore, --<br />Singapore
Overall experience is pretty easy however I still have to pay for shipping although as mentioned that there will be free shipping with promotion I've yet to receive the products but can't wait to try

 Randi From Singapore, --
Singapore
7/3/2014 1:46:52 PM (474)
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsGood
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionGood
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Randi From Singapore, --<br />Singapore
LINDA From WELLFORD, SC<br />United States
It was very difficult to try and enter the saving code, it keep kicking me out saying I was not signed up and I was. Just took longer than wanted This will be the first time I have used this product. so don't know yet

 LINDA From WELLFORD, SC
United States
7/2/2014 2:02:16 PM (473)
 
Cost Of ProductPoor
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsModerate
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityModerate
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionPoor
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?No
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?No
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
LINDA From WELLFORD, SC<br />United States
Shannon From Buford, GA<br />United States
The checkout process was pretty easy...crazy shipping fees though!! I do like the promotions you offer and I will try to have my friends get on your mailing list. I just purchased this product online as a recommendation from a freind. I have not actually tried the product yet, therefore, I do not know how it will work for me. I just purchased this product online as a recommendation from a freind. I have not actually tried the product yet, therefore, I do not know how it will work for me.

 Shannon From Buford, GA
United States
7/2/2014 11:53:25 AM (472)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Cost Of ShippingVery Good
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Shannon From Buford, GA<br />United States
Vicki From Birmingham, AL<br />United States
Web site is user friendly. Check out was very easy to use. I have not used the product yet.

 Vicki From Birmingham, AL
United States
7/1/2014 12:50:39 AM (470)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?No
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Vicki From Birmingham, AL<br />United States
Joy From Lock Haven, PA<br />United States
I had a very good experience with this store online My niece has a prescription for phentermine and has lost 35# so far

 Joy From Lock Haven, PA
United States
7/1/2014 12:28:47 AM (469)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Joy From Lock Haven, PA<br />United States
Cindy From Yadkinville, NC<br />United States
Good experience. The only thing that concerns me is that it said auto ship once a month. If that is true then I will not be ordering anymore products from this site. If not and the product works then I will definitely be a returning costumer. Just bought them so not sure if they are working. I hope they work like everyone says. I am so ready to lose weight. I took Phentermine before and loved the product. If this is like Phentermine then I cant wait to start them.

 Cindy From Yadkinville, NC
United States
6/29/2014 3:43:02 PM (468)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Cindy From Yadkinville, NC<br />United States
Carmen From Houston, TX<br />United States
My overall experience with this store was good. This was my very first purchase of the product.

 Carmen From Houston, TX
United States
6/24/2014 6:06:11 PM (467)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Carmen From Houston, TX<br />United States
Clarine From Maplewood, MN<br />United States
Very good. The web site had alot of information about the product and was easy to order. I ordered phenobestin 37.5. This is the first time trying it so I do not have anything to say about this product. I am excited to get started.

 Clarine From Maplewood, MN
United States
6/23/2014 10:52:31 PM (466)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Clarine From Maplewood, MN<br />United States
Carla From Oakley, KS<br />United States
Couldn't find coupon codes, and shipping was ridiculous. I hope the product is worth it. Having to have auto ship is not something I'm comfortable with either. I haven't taken any yet, no pounds lost. The price of shipping is outrageous, hope it's worth it!

 Carla From Oakley, KS
United States
6/19/2014 12:03:14 AM (465)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Carla From Oakley, KS<br />United States
Scott From Greenville, NC<br />United States
Good. I just hope to receive my order on time. Haven't lost any yet. This is first order.

 Scott From Greenville, NC
United States
6/16/2014 10:11:06 PM (464)
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Scott From Greenville, NC<br />United States
Leona From Edmonton, AB<br />Canada
Good, cost of shipping is quite high. Because I live in Canada . Wish there was an alternative Lost 52 lbs in total.. My biggest thing I notice increased energy without feeling jitters..Los suppressed appetitie.. . Helps motivate me for my workouts!!

 Leona From Edmonton, AB
Canada
6/16/2014 1:16:09 PM (463)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Leona From Edmonton, AB<br />Canada
Monique From Miami, FL<br />United States
The store was very informative and easy to use This is the first time I am buying. Got some from a family member and now ordering some for myself.

 Monique From Miami, FL
United States
6/15/2014 6:27:17 PM (462)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingVery Good
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Monique From Miami, FL<br />United States
Krista From Adrian, MI<br />United States
Overall good experience with website! Really hoping this product works as well as the reviews!!!! First time purchasing, have been on Adipex in the past and hoping this will work for energy and weight loss! Will post review after trying

 Krista From Adrian, MI
United States
6/7/2014 7:39:42 PM (461)
 
Cost Of ProductPoor
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionModerate
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Krista From Adrian, MI<br />United States
Destiny From Richmond, IN<br />United States
I am eager to find out if this product really works, the price of the product was not bad but the price of shipping and handling was outrageous. I thought the shipping cost would be less than that. I bought phenobestin 37.5 however I have not yet received it .. so I have yet to find out how many pounds I will lose. I hope to lose about 15-20 pounds.

 Destiny From Richmond, IN
United States
6/6/2014 8:44:00 AM (460)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Destiny From Richmond, IN<br />United States