1-800-935-6312 M-F 9AM to 5PM EST
Shipping worldwide
DeAnn From Leesburg, OH<br />United States
This website was very easy to order from, I will return to order more. I have a friend who told me about this product and she recommended me try it also. I am very excited to have finally found a product that will work.

 DeAnn From Leesburg, OH
United States
8/31/2014 8:30:02 AM (494)
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
DeAnn From Leesburg, OH<br />United States
Christine From Keizer, OR<br />United States
Always been excellent!! I have never had a bad experience with this store! PhenObestin has increased my energy and helped me lose 30 pounds so far!

 Christine From Keizer, OR
United States
8/30/2014 8:22:20 PM (493)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Christine From Keizer, OR<br />United States
Brenda From Austin, TX<br />United States
Since I knew what I was looking for, it was easy to find the product I wanted. I have not lost much weight but I am not giving up yet.

 Brenda From Austin, TX
United States
8/30/2014 6:07:04 PM (492)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionGood
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Brenda From Austin, TX<br />United States
Kathleen From Waterford, CT<br />United States
The store was very easy to navigate. This will be my first purchase so I cannot comment on it's effectiveness.

 Kathleen From Waterford, CT
United States
8/22/2014 4:26:35 PM (491)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Cost Of ShippingVery Good
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Kathleen From Waterford, CT<br />United States
Kelly From Jackson, GA<br />United States
Great store experience so far I haven't received the product yet so I can't comment

 Kelly From Jackson, GA
United States
8/20/2014 11:49:29 AM (490)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Kelly From Jackson, GA<br />United States
Jenny From Ilfracombe, --<br />United Kingdom
Very good,it only took me 3 minutes to place my order. I buy these from time to time to keep my weight down. We all tend to eat a bit more during winter and over Christmas and this product is excellent.

 Jenny From Ilfracombe, --
United Kingdom
8/13/2014 5:25:10 AM (489)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Jenny From Ilfracombe, --<br />United Kingdom
AMANDA From GADSDEN, AL<br />United States
GREAT!!! I can't wait to receive product. I have heard great reviews from several friends. hopefully it works as well on me. I would like to lose 50 lbs and I ordered a 3 month supply. if it works good I will definitely be back to order more I can't wait to receive product. I have heard great reviews from several friends. hopefully it works as well on me. I would like to lose 50 lbs and I ordered a 3 month supply. if it works good I will definitely be back to order more. I can't wait to receive product. I have heard great reviews from several friends. hopefully it works as well on me. I would like to lose 50 lbs and I ordered a 3 month supply. if it works good I will definitely be back to order more.

 AMANDA From GADSDEN, AL
United States
8/12/2014 7:50:46 PM (488)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsGood
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionGood
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
AMANDA From GADSDEN, AL<br />United States
joy From steelton, PA<br />United States
The overall store purchase was nice; I will use this store to purchase in the future. Looking forward to working with this site for purchases. thank you I bought 1 bottle for now; plan to buy in the future; please send coupons. I bought 1 bottle for now; plan to buy in the future; please send coupons.

 joy From steelton, PA
United States
8/4/2014 1:43:09 PM (486)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?Yes
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
joy From steelton, PA<br />United States
Christine From Saint Clair Shores, MI<br />United States
Great. Web site user friendly. I like the ability of being able to order on line as I can order on a weekend. BoughtPhenObestin and have lost 16 pounds in 2 months. Find have more energy and can focus.

 Christine From Saint Clair Shores, MI
United States
8/3/2014 11:53:30 AM (484)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Christine From Saint Clair Shores, MI<br />United States
Lorian From Fairbanks, AK<br />United States
Store okay but I find product s bit expensive. First time purchasing therefore I cannot make any claims as for it's effectiveness.

 Lorian From Fairbanks, AK
United States
7/31/2014 2:45:33 PM (483)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ProductPoor
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsGood
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityModerate
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionGood
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?No
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Lorian From Fairbanks, AK<br />United States
Christine From Keizer, OR<br />United States
The store is very easy to use, and very easy to understand. shipping is very quick and reliable, and I like receiving the tracking number so I can check the progress of my shipment each month. I havent lost a ton of my hunger drive with this product, but do have a ton of energy after taking these pills, which then help me to be more active, and then lose more weight.

 Christine From Keizer, OR
United States
7/26/2014 6:09:52 AM (482)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsGood
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Christine From Keizer, OR<br />United States
Anita From Port Jervis, NY<br />United States
I really don't want your autoship. I tried to take it off and tried calling but you were closed. I want the product and it works I just know I don't want it on autoship. I was able to loose half of what I needed and know with this shipment I will get to my goal. Thank you, Anita Geary I have lost the 30 lbs. I needed to the first time I used Phentarmine with a doctors guidance. I now have lost 1/2 my goal weight and know with this shipment I will get to my goal weight. Thank you Anita Geary I have lost the 30 lbs. I needed to the first time I used Phentarmine with a doctors guidance. I now have lost 1/2 my goal weight and know with this shipment I will get to my goal weight. Thank you Anita Geary

 Anita From Port Jervis, NY
United States
7/20/2014 9:48:44 AM (481)
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?No
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?No
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Anita From Port Jervis, NY<br />United States
Sharon L From Lower Burrell, PA<br />United States
Good easy to navigate and informational Bought Phenobestin 37.5 for fast easy weight loss

 Sharon L From Lower Burrell, PA
United States
7/19/2014 7:11:38 PM (479)
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Sharon L From Lower Burrell, PA<br />United States
Lisa From West Lakes, --<br />Australia
Overall experience was good, easy to use and find Havent used the product yet so can not provide comment

 Lisa From West Lakes, --
Australia
7/9/2014 12:51:44 AM (478)
 
Cost Of ProductExcellent
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Lisa From West Lakes, --<br />Australia
Elizabeth From Raleigh, NC<br />United States
The experience was good. I think it is bogus that you auto-enroll for the refills. That is troublesome to stop the orders and inconvenient in today's world. There should be an opt-out option. This is the first time I have made a purchase so I cannot provide feedback regarding the product.

 Elizabeth From Raleigh, NC
United States
7/8/2014 12:21:42 PM (477)
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityModerate
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Elizabeth From Raleigh, NC<br />United States
Jennifer From Winter Park, FL<br />United States
first experience went well. easy to use. not sure yet haven't tried them.

 Jennifer From Winter Park, FL
United States
7/5/2014 10:41:47 AM (476)
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingModerate
 
Finding ProductsExcellent
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Jennifer From Winter Park, FL<br />United States
Mary From Evansville, IN<br />United States
GREAT,NO COMPLAINTS. I FOUND MY PRODUCT EASILY AND CHECK OUT WAS EASY EVEN WITH A DISCOUNT CODE. PHENOBESTIN 37.5, ALL 3 OF THE WOMEN IN OUR HOUSEHOLD TAKE THESE FROM TIME TO TIME, NOT ONLY CURB APPETITE AND/OR LOSE WEIGHT, BUT THEY SEEM TO GIVE US ADDED ENERGY TO GET THROUGH THE DAY.

 Mary From Evansville, IN
United States
7/4/2014 12:12:36 PM (475)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityExcellent
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Mary From Evansville, IN<br />United States
Randi From Singapore, --<br />Singapore
Overall experience is pretty easy however I still have to pay for shipping although as mentioned that there will be free shipping with promotion I've yet to receive the products but can't wait to try

 Randi From Singapore, --
Singapore
7/3/2014 1:46:52 PM (474)
 
Cost Of ProductModerate
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsGood
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityGood
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionExcellent
 
Payment TransactionGood
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Randi From Singapore, --<br />Singapore
LINDA From WELLFORD, SC<br />United States
It was very difficult to try and enter the saving code, it keep kicking me out saying I was not signed up and I was. Just took longer than wanted This will be the first time I have used this product. so don't know yet

 LINDA From WELLFORD, SC
United States
7/2/2014 2:02:16 PM (473)
 
Cost Of ProductPoor
 
Cost Of ProductVery Good
 
Cost Of ShippingExcellent
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Finding ProductsModerate
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityModerate
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionPoor
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?No
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?No
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
LINDA From WELLFORD, SC<br />United States
Shannon From Buford, GA<br />United States
The checkout process was pretty easy...crazy shipping fees though!! I do like the promotions you offer and I will try to have my friends get on your mailing list. I just purchased this product online as a recommendation from a freind. I have not actually tried the product yet, therefore, I do not know how it will work for me. I just purchased this product online as a recommendation from a freind. I have not actually tried the product yet, therefore, I do not know how it will work for me.

 Shannon From Buford, GA
United States
7/2/2014 11:53:25 AM (472)
 
Cost Of ProductGood
 
Cost Of ShippingPoor
 
Cost Of ShippingVery Good
 
Finding ProductsVery Good
 
Is it OK to call you once in the while?No
 
Overall Web Site QualityVery Good
 
Payment TransactionVery Good
 
Will you come back to buy again?Yes
 
Will you refer your friends to us?Yes
 
Shannon From Buford, GA<br />United States